No access

The no access role acts as a staging role as a user transitions from one access role to another.

This role has no access to functionality in the organization. However, a user in this role does have the ability to update their own user account details, such as user name and password.

Note:
  • When a user is assigned to this role, any existing API tokens for the user will be saved, but all access levels will be removed. The API tokens will regain their access levels when the user transitions to any of the other roles.

    For more information about API tokens, see the following topic:

    Manage developer options

  • No notifications about the organization will be sent to users of this role, but their notification settings will be preserved. The only notifications this user will receive are those pertaining to their account (such as password changes and mobile number updates.