Delete users

Follow these steps to delete users from the ThinkAgile CP Metering Manager.

  1. In the top navigation menu, click Users.
    Figure 1. Users menu

  2. On the Users and Group Administration page, click Change next to Users.
  3. On the Select User to Change page, select the user(s) you want to delete.
  4. In the Action drop-down menu, select Delete Selected Users, and click Go.