Delete a Group

Follow these steps to delete a group from the ThinkAgile CP Metering Manager.

  1. In the top navigation menu, click Users.
    Figure 1. Users menu

  2. On the Users and Group Administration page, click Change next to Groups.
  3. On the Select Group to Change page, select the group(s) you want to delete.
  4. In the Action drop-down menu, select Delete Selected Groups, and click Go.